Search Businesses Login
Glendale Chambers current business memberships totals 292 members. To narrow your results simply search our entire directory of businesses by name, business name, any keyword or business type please use the fields below.
Keyword:
Type:
Viewing 136 to 150 of 292 listings.
Results for business type “Any”
IconSuit LLC
Dimitriy Metsaev
720-646-7838
dm@iconsuit.com

Idea Chic
David Sandusky
303-884-7787
david@ideachic.net

Idea Chíc is a cards, stationery and handmade gift store Online and in Glendale, CO. Everything is designed and made by Idea Chíc in the Workshops building! Custom design and printing available from...

Image Projections West, Inc
Senia Hamwi
303-576-9477
seniah@ipwusa.com

Infusion Fusion
Jordan Brown
720-808-0622
jbrown@denverintegrativecare.com

Infusion Fusion Vitamin IV Therapy Recreation, Recover, Revitalize. Repeat Peruse our website and check out our menu for Infusion “cocktails.” We’ve got drips, shots, boosters, wellness Infusion...

Inga's Alpine Tavern
Rachel Hendrix
720-309-8200
Rachel@ingasalpinetavern.com

Inga's Alpine Tavern is a cozy neighborhood Tavern located just off of Leetsdale and Forest. Inga's offers 16 Colorado Craft beers on draft as well as large selection of Colorado crafted Cocktails. A ...

Intermountain Jewish News
Larry Hankin
303-861-2234
larry@ijn.com

Weekly American Jewish newspape of the Rocky Mountain states; local, regional, national, international news; features, columns, sports, legal notices; founded 1913.

Interstate Packaging LLC
Alisha Digby
303-371-8301
alisha@ipllc.us

J & T Properties, LLC
Tyrone Clark
(303) 991-0720
tclark@brokerschoice.com

James Real Estate Services
Bill James
303-388-1100
bjames@jres.com

James Real Estate Services, Inc., is a diversified real estate advisory firm with a foundation of commercial and residential appraisal, appraisal review, market analysis, brokerage and investment advi...

Jax Fish House - Glendale
Brett Manning
(303) 756-6449
brett@jaxglendale.com

Consistently voted to the “Best of” Awards, Jax Fish House has served up the finest and freshest the ocean has to offer since 1994. Sourcing dock-to-door, executive chef Sheila Lucero has built lo...

JBC Enterprises, Inc.
Joe Duenser
303-841-9100
jbcbusiness@aol.com

Jewish Community Centers of Denver
Adam Zandman
303-399-2660
AZandman@jccdenver.org

JLC Partners LLC
Jeffrey L. Capen
303-929-6537
jeff.capen@jlc-partners.com

JLC Partners LLC is an advocacy for mineral owners who wish to sell their mineral interest. We represent the owner, much like a realtor, and we assist in marketing to several buyers to achieve the hi...

JoshuaTree ThetaHealing
Joshua Johnson
323-243-1039
thetahealer@me.com

Specializing in healing highly sensitive and highly functioning individuals suffering from stress, anxiety, depression, abusive relationships, trauma, suicide, and terminal illness.

Kathryn Halpin Interior Designs
Kathryn Halpin
(303) 333-4625
kmhred@aol.com

Window covering, floor coverings, carpet, furniture, accessories, space planning and color consultations for homes and offices. Hunter Douglas window covering specialists. "Interiors designed with you...